You are here

Board of Trustees

Primary tabs

The Board of Trustees' regular meeting time is 5:30 pm on the third Wednesday of the month at the Library.

The Mechanicsburg Public Library Board of Trustees can be reached at the Library's mailing address of

Mechanicsburg Public Library
60 S Main Street
Mechanicsburg, Ohio  43044-1111

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 24 times.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm