Lego Club

Every 2nd Thursday of each month at 4-5 pm for ages 5-12.  Legos will be provided.

Donations of new Legos or money to purchase additional Legos are welcome.  We also collect used Legos in good condition. If you have Legos looking for a new home, please consider donating them to the library.  Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
4:00pm to 5:00pm
Mechanicsburg Public Library
60 South Main Street
Mechanicsburg, Ohio 43044
(937) 834-2004
' Privacy Policy

CONNECT WITH US
Find us on TwitterFind us on FacebookRSS feed