You are here

Lego Club

Primary tabs

Every 2nd Thursday of each month at 4-5 pm for ages 5-12.  Imagine it.  Build it.  Legos and K'nex will be provided.

Donations of new Legos or money to purchase additional Legos are welcome.  We also collect used Legos in good condition. If you have Legos looking for a new home, please consider donating them to the library.  Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm