You are here

Yoga

Primary tabs

We are having YOGA at the Mechanicsburg Public Library on every first and third Tuesday starting March 5 and going through August 20, from 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm with instructor Cara Stollings.  Space is limited!  Call or come in to secure your spot!

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August on the first Tuesday until Tue Aug 20 2019. Also includes Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue May 21 2019, Tue Jun 18 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019.
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm