You are here

Repeats

Primary tabs

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2019 except Wed Apr 03 2019, Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019, Wed Apr 24 2019, Wed May 01 2019, Wed May 08 2019, Wed May 15 2019, Wed May 22 2019, Wed May 29 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:45am