Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees' regular meeting time is 5:30 pm on the third Wednesday of the month at the Library.

The Mechanicsburg Public Library Board of Trustees can be reached at the Library's mailing address of

Mechanicsburg Public Library
60 S Main Street
Mechanicsburg, Ohio  43044-1111

Event Type: 
Age Group: 
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -
5:30pm to 6:30pm
Mechanicsburg Public Library
60 South Main Street
Mechanicsburg, Ohio 43044
(937) 834-2004

CONNECT WITH US
Find us on TwitterFind us on FacebookRSS feed